Faculty Office Hours: Spring 2019

 

Faculty Office Address

Phone and Email

Office Hours

Mark Berends

4110A Jenkins Nanovic

631-0195: berends.3@nd.edu

By appointment.

Kraig Beyerlein

4044 Jenkins Nanovic

631-8517: kbeyerl1@nd.edu

 

Jorge Bustamante

304 Hesburgh Center

631-3820: jbustama@nd.edu

Tuesday: 2:00-3:30p
Thursday: 2:00-3:30p
and by appointment which is recommended. 

William Carbonaro

4084 Jenkins Nanovic

631-3633: wcarbona@nd.edu

 

Kevin Christiano

4026 Jenkins Nanovic

631-7371: christiano.1@nd.edu

 

Russell Faeges

4033 Jenkins Nanovic

631-8739:
rfaeges@nd.edu

Before or after class and
by appointment.

David Gibson

4052 Jenkins Nanovic

631-4285: dgibson1@nd.edu

Monday: 1:00-2:00p
Thursday: 3:30-4:30p
and by appointment which is recommended. 

Mark Gunty

406D Grace

631-9472:
gunty.4@nd.edu

Before or after class and
by appointment.

David Hachen        

4076 Jenkins Nanovic

631-5745: dhachen@nd.edu
631-7095

Monday: 3:30-4:30p
Wednesday: 3:30-4:30p
and by appointment.

Eugene Halton

4082 Jenkins Nanovic

631-7140:
ehalton@nd.edu

 

Tamara Kay

3140 Jenkins Nanovic

tkay@nd.edu

 

Amy Langenkamp

4077 Jenkins Nanovic 

631-3611: alangenk@nd.edu

 

Elizabeth McClintock

4027 Jenkins Nanovic

631-5218: emcclint@nd.edu

 

Erin McDonnell

4047 Jenkins Nanovic

631-2578: erin.mcdonnell@nd.edu

 

Terry McDonnell

4049 Jenkins Nanovic

631-7599: tmcdonn2@nd.edu

Wednesdays: 11:30a-1:30p
and by appointment.

Rory McVeigh

4048 Jenkins Nanovic

            631-0386:
            rmcveigh@nd.edu

 

Ann Mische

336 Hesburgh Center

631-7760: mische.2@nd.edu

 

Abigail Ocobock

4029 Jenkins Nanovic 

631-5081
Ocobock.2@nd.edu

Tuesday: 1:00-2:00p
TA-Thursday: 2:15-3:15p
and by appointment.

David Sikkink

4034 Jenkins Nanovic

631-2736: sikkink.1@nd.edu

 

Christian Smith

4032 Jenkins Nanovic

631-4531: chris.smith@nd.edu

By appointment.

Lynette Spillman

4054 Jenkins Nanovic

631-8067: spillman.1@nd.edu

Thursday: 2:00-4:00p
and by appointment.

Erika Summers Effler

4050 Jenkins Nanovic Halls

631-3838:
eeffler@nd.edu

 

Mim Thomas

4060C Jenkins Nanovic

631-6463: thomas.213@nd.edu

 

J. Samuel Valenzuela

210 Hesburgh Center

631-6410: valenzuela.1@nd.edu

 

Richard Williams

4058 Jenkins Nanovic

631-6668: williams.5@nd.edu