Faculty Office Hours: Fall 2018

 

Faculty Office Address

Phone and Email

Office Hours

       

Mark Berends

4110A Jenkins Nanovic

631-0195: berends.3@nd.edu

Tuesday 11:00a-1:00p

Kraig Beyerlein

4044 Jenkins Nanovic

631-8517: kbeyerl1@nd.edu

TBA

Jorge Bustamante

104 Hesburgh Center

631-3820: jbustama.1@nd.edu

TBA

William Carbonaro

4084 Jenkins Nanovic

631-3633: wcarbona@nd.edu

TBA

Kevin Christiano

4026 Jenkins Nanovic

631-7371: christiano.1@nd.edu

TBA

Russell Faeges

4033 Jenkins Nanovic

631-8739:
rfaeges@nd.edu

TBA

David Gibson

4052 Jenkins Nanovic

631-4285: dgibson1@nd.edu

TBA

Mark Gunty

406D Grace

631-9472:
gunty.4@nd.edu

TBA

David Hachen        

4076 Jenkins Nanovic

631-5745: dhachen@nd.edu
631-7095

TBA

Eugene Halton

4082 Jenkins Nanovic

631-7140:
ehalton@nd.edu

Wednesday: 4:00-5:00p

Hyun Jeong Ha

4018A Jenkins Nanovic


574-631-1665
hha1@nd.edu

TBA

Tamara Kay

3140 Jenkins Nanovic

tkay@nd.edu

Wednesday: 3:00-5:00p

Amy Langenkamp

4077 Jenkins Nanovic 

631-3611: alangenk@nd.edu

By appointment

Elizabeth McClintock

4027 Jenkins Nanovic

631-5218: emcclint@nd.edu

By appointment

Erin McDonnell

4047 Jenkins Nanovic

631-2578: erin.mcdonnell@nd.edu

TBA

Terry McDonnell

4049 Jenkins Nanovic

631-7599: tmcdonn2@nd.edu

TBA

Rory McVeigh

4048 Jenkins Nanovic

            631-0386:
            rmcveigh@nd.edu

ON LEAVE

Ann Mische

336 Hesburgh Center

631-7760: mische.2@nd.edu

TBA

Abigail Ocobock

4029 Jenkins Nanovic 

631-5081
Ocobock.2@nd.edu

TBA

David Sikkink

4034 Jenkins Nanovic

631-2736: sikkink.1@nd.edu

TBA

Christian Smith

4032 Jenkins Nanovic

631-4531: chris.smith@nd.edu

TBA

Lynette Spillman

4054 Jenkins Nanovic

631-8067: spillman.1@nd.edu

TBA

Erika Summers Effler

4050 Jenkins Nanovic Halls

631-3838:
eeffler@nd.edu

Friday: 10:30a-1:30p

Mim Thomas

4060C Jenkins Nanovic

631-6463: thomas.213@nd.edu

M/W 4-5:30p
T/R 9:00-11:30a & 1:00-5:00p
F 10:00a-12:00p & 2:30-4:00p
and by appointment

J. Samuel Valenzuela

210 Hesburgh Center

631-6410: valenzuela.1@nd.edu

TBA

Richard Williams

4058 Jenkins Nanovic

631-6668: williams.5@nd.edu

M/W 3:30-4:30p
and by appointment