Faculty Office Hours: Fall 2019

 

Faculty Office Address

Phone and Email

Office Hours

Mark Berends

4110A Jenkins Nanovic

631-0195: berends.3@nd.edu

Tuesdays - 11:00a-1:00p
and by appointment.

Kraig Beyerlein

4044 Jenkins Nanovic

631-8517: kbeyerl1@nd.edu

Audra—Tuesdays and Thursdays, 1-2 PM (and by appointment).

Kraig—Tuesdays and Thursdays, 3:30-4:30 PM (and by appointment). 

William Carbonaro

4084 Jenkins Nanovic

631-3633: wcarbona@nd.edu

Wednesdays: 1:00-3:00p
and by appointment.

Kevin Christiano

4026 Jenkins Nanovic

631-7371: christiano.1@nd.edu

Tuesdays/Wednesdays: 2:00-3:15p
and by appointment.

Russell Faeges

4033 Jenkins Nanovic

631-8739:
rfaeges@nd.edu

Before or after class and
by appointment.

David Gibson

4052 Jenkins Nanovic

631-4285: dgibson1@nd.edu

Mondays: 1:00p-2:00p
Fridays: 12:30p-1:30p
and by appointment.

Mark Gunty

406D Grace

631-9472:
gunty.4@nd.edu

Before or after class and
by appointment.

David Hachen        

4076 Jenkins Nanovic

631-5745: dhachen@nd.edu
631-7095

Tuesdays/Thursdays: 2:00-3:00p
and by appointment.

Eugene Halton

4082 Jenkins Nanovic

631-7140:
ehalton@nd.edu

ON LEAVE F19

Tamara Kay

3140 Jenkins Nanovic

tkay@nd.edu

Thursdays: 4:00-5:00p
and by appointment.

Amy Langenkamp

4077 Jenkins Nanovic 

631-3611: alangenk@nd.edu

By appointment.

Ricardo
Martinez-Schuldt

4053 Jenkins Nanovic

631-3585: 
rmarti23@nd.edu

Mondays/Wednesdays - 12:30 - 2:00pm
or by appointment. 

Elizabeth McClintock

4027 Jenkins Nanovic

631-5218: emcclint@nd.edu

By appointment.

Erin McDonnell

4047 Jenkins Nanovic

631-2578: erin.mcdonnell@nd.edu

office hours: tinyurl.com/McDonnellOH

Terry McDonnell

4049 Jenkins Nanovic

631-7599: tmcdonn2@nd.edu

Thursdays: 10:30a-12:10p
Fridays: 3:00p-4:00p
by appointment only

Rory McVeigh

4048 Jenkins Nanovic

            631-0386:
            rmcveigh@nd.edu

By appointment.

Ann Mische

336 Hesburgh Center

631-7760: mische.2@nd.edu

ON LEAVE

Joel Mittleman

4081 Jenkins Nanovic

631-3567: mische.2@nd.edu

Tuesdays 2:20p- 3:20p
and by appointment

Abigail Ocobock

4029 Jenkins Nanovic 

631-5081
Ocobock.2@nd.edu

ON LEAVE

David Sikkink

4034 Jenkins Nanovic

631-2736: sikkink.1@nd.edu

ON LEAVE

Christian Smith

4032 Jenkins Nanovic

631-4531: chris.smith@nd.edu

By appointment.

Lynette Spillman

4054 Jenkins Nanovic

631-8067: spillman.1@nd.edu

ON LEAVE

Erika Summers Effler

4050 Jenkins Nanovic Halls

631-3838:
eeffler@nd.edu

Tuesdays: 12:45p-2:00p
Thursdays: 4:00p-5:00p
and by appointment.

Mim Thomas

4060C Jenkins Nanovic

631-6463: thomas.213@nd.edu

M/W 12:30-3:30, T/R – 11-1 and 2-4 and Friday 2:30-4:30 and by appointment through http://goo.gl/u9suP1

J. Samuel Valenzuela

210 Hesburgh Center

631-6410: valenzuela.1@nd.edu

Thursdays 2:00p-4:00p

Richard Williams

4058 Jenkins Nanovic

631-6668: williams.5@nd.edu

Mondays/Wednesdays 3:30p–4:30p 
and by appointment

Calvin Zimmermann

4051 Jenkins Nanovic

631-4492: czimmer1@nd.edu

Mondays/Wednesdays 1:30p–2:30p 
and by appointment