Faculty Office Hours: Fall 2017

 

Faculty Office Address

Phone and Email

Office Hours

       

Mark Berends

4110A Jenkins Nanovic

631-0195: berends.3@nd.edu

Tuesday: 12:00-2:00 pm

Kraig Beyerlein

4044 Jenkins Nanovic

631-8517: kbeyerl1@nd.edu

Thursday: 5:00-6:00 pm and
by appointment

Jorge Bustamante

104 Hesburgh Center

631-3820: jbustama.1@nd.edu

Wednesday/Friday:
9:00-12:00 pm

William Carbonaro

1016 Flanner

631-3633: wcarbona@nd.edu

Wednesday:  3:00-4:00 pm 
Friday: 9:00-10:00 am

Gilberto Cardenas

4084 Jenkins Nanovic

631-3819: cardenas.7@nd.edu

By appointment

Kevin Christiano

4026 Jenkins Nanovic

631-7371: christiano.1@nd.edu

Monday/Tuesday:
3:30-4:45 pm

Jessica Collett

4074 Jenkins Nanovic

631-5076: jlcollett@nd.edu

Thursdays:  10-11:30 am and
by appointment.

Russell Faeges

4033 Jenkins Nanovic

631-8739:
rfaeges@nd.edu

By appointment

David Gibson

4052 Jenkins Nanovic

631-4285: dgibson1@nd.edu

Monday: 11:00-12:00 pm
Friday: 12:30-1:30 pm

Mark Gunty

406D Grace

631-9472:
gunty.4@nd.edu

By appointment

David Hachen        

4076 Jenkins Nanovic

631-5745: dhachen@nd.edu
631-7095

Friday: 1:30-2:30 pm

Eugene Halton

4082 Jenkins Nanovic

631-7140:
ehalton@nd.edu

Thursday 1:00-2:00 pm

Hyun Jeong Ha

4018A Jenkins Nanovic


574-631-1665
hha1@nd.edu

Tuesday: 10:45-12:15 pm

Jennifer Jones

4035 Jenkins Nanovic

631-3224: jjones23@nd.edu

Tuesday: 11:00-12:00 pm
Thursday: 11:20-1:20 pm

Tamara Kay

3140 Jenkins Nanovic

tkay@nd.edu

Tuesdays 1:00p - 3:00 pm

Mary Ellen Konieczny

4016 Jenkins Nanovic

631-2781: konieczny.1@nd.edu

Tuesday/Thursday:
2:30-3:00 pm and
by appointment

Amy Langenkamp

4077 Jenkins Nanovic 

631-3611: alangenk@nd.edu

By Appointment

Omar Lizardo

4039 Jenkins Nanovic

631-1855: olizardo@nd.edu

Thursday: 12:30-2:00 pm

Elizabeth McClintock

4027 Jenkins Nanovic

631-5218: emcclint@nd.edu

Friday: 11:00-12:00 pm and
by appointment

Erin McDonnell

4047 Jenkins Nanovic

631-2578: erin.mcdonnell@nd.edu

Monday: 2:15-4:15 pm 
appointment calendar link: 
tinyurl.com/McDonnellOH

Terry McDonnell

4049 Jenkins Nanovic

631-7599: tmcdonn2@nd.edu

Monday: 9:30-11:30 am

Rory McVeigh

4048 Jenkins Nanovic

 

Friday 9:00-11:00 am and
by appointment or drop-in

Ann Mische

336 Hesburgh Center

631-7760: mische.2@nd.edu

Thursday: 3:30-5:00 pm
 via appointment slots

Sarah Mustillo

4056 Jenkins Nanovic &
4060E Jenkins Nanovic (Chair's Office)

631-0414
smustill@nd.edu

 

Abigail Ocobock

4029 Jenkins Nanovic 

631-5081
Ocobock.2@nd.edu

Monday: 12:30-2:30 pm

David Sikkink

4034 Jenkins Nanovic

631-2736: sikkink.1@nd.edu

Wednesday: 11:00-12:00 pm
Thursday: 1:30-2:30 pm

Christian Smith

4032 Jenkins Nanovic

631-4531: chris.smith@nd.edu

On leave

Lynette Spillman

4054 Jenkins Nanovic

631-8067: spillman.1@nd.edu

Thursday: 1:00-3:00 pm

Erika Summers Effler

4050 Jenkins Nanovic Halls

631-3838:
eeffler@nd.edu

Tuesday: 11:30-1:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00-1:30pm
Friday: 12:00-1:00 pm

Mim Thomas

4060C Jenkins Nanovic

631-6463: thomas.213@nd.edu

By appointment
at following link: 
http://goo.gl/u9suP1

J. Samuel Valenzuela

210 Hesburgh Center

631-6410: valenzuela.1@nd.edu

Thursday: 2:00-4:00 pm

Andrew Weigert

4080 Jenkins Nanovic 

631-7408: weigert.1@nd.edu

By appointment

Richard Williams

4058 Jenkins Nanovic

631-6668: williams.5@nd.edu

           By appointment