Faculty Office Hours: Fall 2017

 

Faculty Office Address

Phone and Email

Office Hours

Mark Berends

4110A Jenkins Nanovic

631-0195: berends.3@nd.edu

TBA

Kraig Beyerlein

4044 Jenkins Nanovic

631-8517: kbeyerl1@nd.edu

TBA

Jorge Bustamante

104 Hesburgh Center

631-3820: jbustama.1@nd.edu

TBA

William Carbonaro

1016 Flanner

631-3633: wcarbona@nd.edu

Wednesday:  3:00-4:00 pm
Friday: 9:00-10:00 am

Gilberto Cardenas

4084 Jenkins Nanovic

631-3819: cardenas.7@nd.edu

TBA

Kevin Christiano

4026 Jenkins Nanovic

631-7371: christiano.1@nd.edu

TBA

Jessica Collett

4074 Jenkins Nanovic

631-5076: jlcollett@nd.edu

Thursdays:  10-11:30 am
and by appointment.

Russell Faeges

4033 Jenkins Nanovic

631-8739:
rfaeges@nd.edu

TBA

David Gibson

4052 Jenkins Nanovic

631-4285: dgibson1@nd.edu

TBA

Mark Gunty

406D Grace

631-9472:
gunty.4@nd.edu

TBA

 

4076 Jenkins Nanovic

631-5745: dhachen@nd.edu
631-7095

TBA

Eugene Halton

4082 Jenkins Nanovic

631-7140:
ehalton@nd.edu

TBA

Jennifer Jones

4035 Jenkins Nanovic

631-3224: jjones23@nd.edu

TBA

Tamara Kay

100 Hesburgh Center

tkay@nd.edu

TBA

Mary Ellen Konieczny

4016 Jenkins Nanovic

631-2781: konieczny.1@nd.edu

TBA

Amy Langenkamp

4077 Jenkins Nanovic 

631-3611: alangenk@nd.edu

By Appointment

Omar Lizardo

4039 Jenkins Nanovic

631-1855: olizardo@nd.edu

TBA

Elizabeth McClintock

4027 Jenkins Nanovic

631-5218: emcclint@nd.edu

TBA

Erin McDonnell

4047 Jenkins Nanovic

631-2578: erin.mcdonnell@nd.edu

TBA

Terry McDonnell

4049 Jenkins Nanovic

631-7599: tmcdonn2@nd.edu

TBA

Rory McVeigh

4048 Jenkins Nanovic

 

TBA

Ann Mische

111 Hesburgh Center

631-7760: mische.2@nd.edu

TBA

Sarah Mustillo

4056 Jenkins Nanovic &
4060E Jenkins Nanovic (Chair's Office)

631-0414
smustill@nd.edu

TBA

Abigail Ocobock

4029 Jenkins Nanovic 

631-5081
Ocobock.2@nd.edu

TBA

David Sikkink

4034 Jenkins Nanovic

631-2736: sikkink.1@nd.edu

TBA

Christian Smith

4032 Jenkins Nanovic

631-4531: chris.smith@nd.edu

TBA

Lynette Spillman

4054 Jenkins Nanovic

631-8067: spillman.1@nd.edu

TBA

Erika Summers Effler

4050 Jenkins Nanovic Halls

631-3838:
eeffler@nd.edu

TBA

Mim Thomas

4060C Jenkins Nanovic

631-6463: thomas.213@nd.edu

By appointment at following link:

http://goo.gl/u9suP1

J. Samuel Valenzuela

210 Hesburgh Center

631-6410: valenzuela.1@nd.edu

TBA

Robert Vargas

4051 Jenkins Nanovic

631-4492:
rvargas@nd.edu

TBA

Andrew Weigert

4080 Jenkins Nanovic 

631-7408: weigert.1@nd.edu

TBA

Richard Williams

4058 Jenkins Nanovic

631-6668: williams.5@nd.edu

TBA