Faculty Office Hours: Spring 2017

 

Faculty Office Address Phone and Email Office Hours
Megan Andrew 1018 Flanner  631-3616: mandrew6@nd.edu Tuesday
2:30 - 4:30 p.m.
and by appointment
Mark Berends 1014 Flanner 631-0195: berends.3@nd.edu By appointment
Kraig Beyerlein 817 Flanner 631-8517: kbeyerl1@nd.edu Tuesday & Thursday
2:30-3:30 p.m.
and by appointment
Jorge Bustamante 304 Hesburgh Center 631-3820: jbustama.1@nd.edu By appointment
William Carbonaro 1016 Flanner 631-3633: wcarbona@nd.edu Tuesday 3:00p - 4:30p
Friday 9:30a - 11:00a
and by appointment
Gilberto Cardenas 230 McKenna Hall 631-3819: cardenas.7@nd.edu Tuesday & Thursday
10:45-11:30 a.m.
and by appointment
Kevin Christiano 443 Decio Hall 631-7371: christiano.1@nd.edu Tuesday & Wednesday
1:30 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
and by appointment
Jessica Collett 738 Flanner 631-5076: jlcollett@nd.edu Wednesday 2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Julie Dallavis 1012 Flanner jwernick@nd.edu Wednesday & Friday
1:45 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.
and by appointment
Russell Faeges 833 Flanner 631-8739:
rfaeges@nd.edu
Tuesday & Thursday
3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
and by appointment
David Gibson 736 Flanner 631-4285: dgibson1@nd.edu Monday 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Thursday 11:30 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.
and by appointment
Mark Gunty 406D Grace 631-9472:
gunty.4@nd.edu
Before or after class and by appointment
David Hachen 747 Flanner 631-5745: dhachen@nd.edu
631-7095
Tuesday & Thursday
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
and by appointment
Eugene Halton 166 Decio Hall 631-7140:
ehalton@nd.edu
TBA
By appointment
Jennifer Jones 749 Flanner 631-3224: jjones23@nd.edu TBA
By appointment
Tamara Kay 100 Hesburgh Center tkay@nd.edu By appointment
Mary Ellen Konieczny 815 Flanner 631-2781: konieczny.1@nd.edu TBA
By appointment
Amy Langenkamp 1019 Flanner 631-3611: alangenk@nd.edu By appointment (please call or email to set up an appointment)
Omar Lizardo 735 Flanner 631-1855: olizardo@nd.edu Monday & Wednesday
11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
and by appointment
Elizabeth McClintock 740 Flanner 631-5218: emcclint@nd.edu By appointment – ON LEAVE
(please call or email to set up an appointment)
Erin McDonnell 744 Flanner 631-2578: erin.mcdonnell@nd.edu Wednesday 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. and 3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.
Terry McDonnell 742 Flanner 631-7599: tmcdonn2@nd.edu Tuesday 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
and by appointment
Rory McVeigh 739 Flanner 631-0386: rmcveigh@nd.edu TBA
By appointment
Ann Mische 111 Hesburgh Center 631-7760: mische.2@nd.edu TBA
By appointment
Sarah Mustillo 819 Flanner 631-0414
smustill@nd.edu
By appointment
David Sikkink 814 Flanner 631-2736: sikkink.1@nd.edu Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
and by appointment
Christian Smith 816 Flanner 631-4531: chris.smith@nd.edu TBA
By appointment
Lynette Spillman 737 Flanner 631-8067: spillman.1@nd.edu Tuesday 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
and by appointment
Erika Summers Effler 748 Flanner eeffler@nd.edu By appointment
Marshall Taylor 844 Flanner mtaylo15@nd.edu
615-406-0843
Friday 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
and by appointment
Mim Thomas 823 Flanner 631-6463: thomas.213@nd.edu

By appointment at following link:

http://goo.gl/u9suP1
J. Samuel Valenzuela 210 Hesburgh Center 631-6410: valenzuela.1@nd.edu Tuesday 3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
and by appointment
Robert Vargas 810 Flanner 631-6463:
rvargas@nd.edu
TBA
By appointment
Kelcie Vercel 848 Flanner vercel.1@nd.edu Wednesday 2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Andrew Weigert 746 Flanner 631-7408: weigert.1@nd.edu TBA
By appointment
Richard Williams 741 Flanner 631-6668: williams.5@nd.edu Monday & Wednesday
1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
and by appointment